Help Me Title This Photo

I need help.  I took this photograph yesterday evening.  I think it’s one of my favorite photos.  I also thought about giving it a catchy name for this blog post, but I seem to have come up blank.  Take a look at this photo, think about it for a little while, and then please post a comment at the bottom of this post with your name suggestion.  Thanks, and I look forward to the suggestions.

bha56052web3

©Bryant Altizer Photography

Blacksburg Wedding Photographer, Christiansburg Wedding Photographer, Radford Wedding Photographer, Virginia Wedding Photographer, Photography in Blacksburg, Christiansburg, Radford, New River Valley, Destination Weddings, Wedding Photographer Blacksburg Virginia, Senior Portrait Photographer, Family Portrait Photographer, Sports Photographer

7 Responses

  1. Disrobed in Winter.

    Beautiful picture by the way.

  2. The Dot.

    Chris

  3. Blue Planet

  4. Winter Solitude

  5. Winter Solitude

    Bryant, which of your photographs is your favorite and why?

  6. Nature’s Raw Beauty

    However I like ‘Winter Solitude’ too.

  7. I personally tend to lean toward more contemplative titles such as, in the case of this photo….

    “The Vigil”

Leave a Reply

