B.E.M. – A Pair of Barns

Here are two more photos of barns to round out B.E.M. (Barn Emphasis Month) here at My Free Time 🙂  These barns are both located near the Peapatch area of Buchanan County, Virginia.  Just driving through areas with old barns is enough enjoyment for me, but being able to photograph and share with others gives me even more enjoyment.

bha57693web

bha57689web-2

©Bryant Altizer Photography

Photography in Blacksburg, Christiansburg, Radford, New River Valley, Christiansburg Wedding Photographer, Blacksburg Wedding Photographer, Radford Wedding Photographer, Virginia Wedding Photographer, Christian Photographer, Destination Weddings, Wedding Photographer Blacksburg Virginia, Senior Portrait Photographer, Sports Photographer, Family Portrait Photographer

3 Responses

  1. Hey bryant – I enjoy looking at your photos, but cold you set your RSS stream to show the photo’s too, not just the summary? Then we can all see easier 😀

    Drewe

  2. Thanks Drewe. I think I made the change correctly and it should show the photos now. Thanks for the suggestion.
    When I started out with the blog, I only had the summary feed chosen because the feed doesn’t register a visit to the blog (at least that’s what I think). I enjoy knowing that there are at least a few visitors to the site on a somewhat regular basis, and the site counter is generally the only way that I can know unless there’s a comment posted. I’m generally a “browser” to other sites and generally don’t leave comments either. Maybe I should start leaving a few more comments. That will give me something more to think about in “my free time”. 🙂 Thanks again.
    Bryant

  3. The new feed looks great – thanks Bryant!

Leave a Reply

