Snowy Days & Great Food

Okay, this might not be your idea of “Great Food”, but at our house, it surely is.  We just love to have popcorn with a great movie, or even just a good movie.  The oft-used phrase for our house is “Let’s eat Star Wars and watch popcorn”.  I love it.  Now just throw together some homestyle vegetable soup, and we’re in business.  Let it snow.  Make sure you click on the photos to view them larger, and possibly to make you hungry. 🙂  I smell popcorn.

©Bryant Altizer Photography
Need a family portrait?  A Senior Portrait?  A special series of photos of that newborn?  Call me and let me help you preserve a memory of this time.  You’ll look back and be so glad you took the time to schedule a session.  Serving Radford, Christiansburg, Blacksburg, Virginia Tech and the New River Valley. Contact me.

3 Responses

  1. actually, this looks like fantastic food

  2. Now I’m wanting a huge pot of soup. 🙂

  3. […] came from Snowy Days & Great Food, at an excellent photo blog with some great nature shots by Bryant Altizer, a professional […]

Leave a comment