Smoke – Free Desktop Background

These are a few smoke photos taken back in October one evening when I had a few minutes of free time.  Hannah Mae helped me with the set up, and I think she enjoyed watching the results come up on the back of the camera as much as I did.  I’ve used a couple of these as backgrounds on my desktop…feel free to do the same and let me know what you think if you do.  {Click on the image to bring it up full size, then right click and save as desktop image}

Purple Smoke

Green Smoke

Red Smoke

Yellow Smoke

Blue Smoke

Blue Smoke Swirl

©Bryant Altizer Photography

Photography in the New River Valley. Contact me.

 

Leave a Reply

