Oh Deer, Don’t Make Faces

This young buck caught me trying to sneak out onto the patio to make his “portrait” back on 5/10/2011.  I’m not so sure that he was in the mood to have his photograph taken.  First, he stuck his tongue out at me, and then it looked as if he was trying to tell me something, but I just couldn’t read his lips.  The last photo shows a doe that posed for the portrait quite nicely.  It does seem that girls don’t mind having their photos taken as much as guys do.

©Bryant Altizer Photography

Oh deer, it’s time for some portraits.  Do you? Contact me.
Leave a Reply

