Amazing Engagement Session Image

This stunning image was created at the end of a recent engagement session.  One of my favorite images.  Stayed tuned for images from their upcoming wedding in January.

Please comment if this image grabbed your attention.  I liked this image so much, that I had to repost it.  I’m probably going to get a one printed on a large canvas to show couples that I meet with.  Taken on October 29, 2011.

Engagement Photography New River Valley

©Bryant Altizer Photography
Engagement portraits?  Contact me.

Leave a Reply

