Cedar Waxwings

I love these birds.  I’ve often taken photos of these birds, but rarely have I had such good results.  We had about 30 of them at our house on a Saturday (January 12, 2013), and the weather was beautiful also.  Oh, and I was home for a change too.  Here are 3 of about 25 great images that I captured.  Let me know what you think.

4BA00640-Bryant-Altizer-Photography-Blog-20130112

4BA00762-Bryant-Altizer-Photography-Blog-20130112

4BA00854-Bryant-Altizer-Photography-Blog-20130112

©Bryant Altizer Photography
Click HERE to contact me for your new photos.
Leave a Reply

